Troll Commenter Wants me to respond to his “points” instead I’m going to address my readers about how correct I was about intersectionality theory.

I gained another troll you all. Instead of Jim Burns our resident black man. We have a new one in our mist who goes by the moniker, “A Black Man”. (Although considering, this could actually be the same man)

At the moment since I already have a resident black man I find “A Black Man” extraneous on my blog. would have deleted his comments (which I will still do in the future. ) But at this moment I find the need to use his sad comments to prove the point that I’ve been saying for the past two years.

What did “A black man”  have to say?

Well “a black man” had a problem with My post :  “If white men pump and dump black women, Black men pump and dump black women”.

https://notyourgirlfriday.wordpress.com/2013/02/13/if-white-men-pump-dump-black-women-black-men-pump-and-dump-black-women/

Here is what he had to say in response to my post.

A black man:

Submitted on 2013/05/12 at 5:14 am

You are really espousing this “blame black men, envy white women, worship white men” ideology that just makes me shake my head. I hope you get a white boyfriend or husband and stop polluting the internet with your self hating rants. Now if you excuse me, I’m going back to my black family, black woman and black kids.

black power.

Then goes further later on,

Submitted on 2013/05/12 at 8:38 pm

thank your for not addressing anything I said and simply.shrugging it off. I.hope you keep this comment up so everyone can see my point.

blacklove, black power. Lol @ people trying to SHAME black men

And finally when he realizes that I’m not responding directly to him he decides to say. ( I deleted his comment)

Submitted on 2013/05/12 at 11:24 pm

Funny minutes ago you would like to block and delete my comment now. fact is, all black men don’t worship white women or find them more attractive. You however do hate black men and view white men as a breath of fresh air. You espouse that view throughout this blog. Maybe your man cheated with a white girl and you want some getback. But your complexes are showing lol.

You envy white women because you see them as the most desirable. Which is a view ignorant people, usually white share. You go ahead and chase that slavemaster penis. I pity people like you.

Now I’m not a fortune teller, I’m not. My intuition is only a result of the literature and websites that I’ve read by black women before me, and from countless hours studying this and seeing it in real life, I gleaned that because of intersectionality, it means that while other groups continue to move upwards, intersectionality dictates that black women will not be among those who benefit.

I’ve said numerous times that because of gender black women will not be able to benefit from the  civil rights movements or the feminist movement simply because white women continue to benefit from racial privilege and black men continue to have gender privilege.

I always knew that this fact was easily seen and observable  like the phases of the moon.

You may wonder why I’ve decided to even humor “a black man” well I want you, my readers to see how the application of this theory holds in real life.

Let’s look at his first comment.

You see his first comment is his classic attempt to shame me into shutting my mouth. ( He immediately comes out with the “worship white men” “envy” white women” “shame”black man ) trope that’s as overused as pies in faces on badly written comedy show.

https://notyourgirlfriday.wordpress.com/2012/09/09/black-women-shaming-101/      ( I pointed out this type of things in this post)

I want black women to note that when black women step out of line and point out the racism of white women   ( and we all know they have the potential to be)  That then black men like this  have a problem. A big one. Suddenly the laws of fighting against racism don’t exist. I’m jealous.

I also want to point out that its okay for black men like this to fight for black power and not be deemed “jealous or envious of white men because as I said “a black man” has gender privilege  that automatically deems his “pain” his suffering at the hands of “the white man” as the most important. Also note that as I said because of the fact that white women have racial privilege they escape prosecution from their dirty dealings even by black men.

I want to point out that when black women show that black men are just as equal as white men. Then its called worshiping white men.

Remember in “a black mans” world for black men to get their unilateral ideas of “black power” it relies on the idea that black women and black men “unify” against “the white man”. Which means I’m supposed to be angry and pissed all the time and be spooked that they might hurt me. Although I should be alright with the sexism in the black community and sexism by “a black man” himself and men like him.

I should also close my mouth when he aligns with white men at this moment to exert his gender privilege which he thinks grants him the right to dismiss  my unique experience being a black woman who faces gender bias and racial bias because I am a woman.

He is also attempting to use my pointing out the worldview of white women as automatically desirable and how unfair it is as a way to make it seem as if I  somehow don’t like myself and think white women are superior.

See black power ( like feminism) can only work if they have a privilege to keep them equal to white men. In this case “ a black man”  doesn’t  mind strutting his full male privilege and throwing “ envy “  in my face. He also has the privilege of calling out white men who are also men like himself without being called self-hating.   I remember in a post before I said that the gender privilege that black men have and the racial privilege that white women have would be like a gun pointed at the backs of black women. And it’s safe to say that I was right. I also said that that privilege would not be given up. The trigger would be pulled.

I was right about that too. I will finally point out that in the unilateral world of black men, black women are supposed to align with anyone black activists or white feminists decide is the ‘ enemy”  no questions asked. and like I said the shaming will come out in full force. Because in the “ black community”  I’m supposed to be angry at white men while allowing black men and white women to get away Scott free.

Hypocritical but entirely true.

Well I’m not buying that readers.

I will continue to point out intersectionality and how detrimental that can be to black women if they don’t  choose wise alignments.

To “ A black man”  I say thanks for giving my readers real life application of intersectionality theory. But I’ve blocked you. Enjoy your unilateral life.

To my readers I say don’t be deterred. You can’t afford to be. I can’t afford to be. Don’t be shamed.

You deserve  to align with people who have you best interests at heart. Not to accept what other people have a problem with and take the dregs.

Do not let men like this shame you out of speaking out in real life or making your plans.

Keep on keeping on.

As I know I will.

If that means I’m chasing “ slavemaster penis” in the mind of delusiods like him well then, oh well.

His opinion, his existence is just a drop in the world’s bucket.

Until next Time,

Stay Neutral.

Ps. “A  black Man”  has been blocked.  He will not poison this blog which I have set up for black women.

18 thoughts on “Troll Commenter Wants me to respond to his “points” instead I’m going to address my readers about how correct I was about intersectionality theory.

  1. I enjoy your article very much, thoughtful and well define thinking. I learn at a very early age , that I much put myself first in all things. I had a conversation with my sister regarding her concerns about supporting Tyler Perry and his buffoonish behavior. My question to her is how is this person helping our image via media. My sister answer he care about black women. After that statement I shut it down, I have no patience for stupid people. Relate or not. Looking forward to more of your progressive thinking.

    • Why on earth would you sister think Tyler Perry cared about black women? He’s never shown anything of the sort. Only that he’s good at collecting money.

      I learn at a very early age , that I much put myself first in all things.

      This is good.

    • “Why on earth would you sister think Tyler Perry cared about black women?”

      I guess the fact that he hires black actresses and portrays them as getting a “good black man in the end” is the only prerequisite.

      I honestly just throw my hands up over at this point because it makes me too sad to think about all the black women throwing their money at people who denigrate them but feel that the denigration is okay because (a) the person doing it is black or (b) “Hey, at least we get to be visible for a change!”

      That sort of low self-esteem isn’t even healthy to be around, so I just shake my head from a safe distance.

      • I guess the fact that he hires black actresses and portrays them as getting a “good black man in the end” is the only prerequisite.

        But what’s even sadder is if he realized that the roles he gave them were stereotypical and embarassing to black women as a whole they probably wouldn’t be so happy. As one many Tyler Perry has set black women back by 100 years with those roles alone.

  2. Thank you for blocking him. They keep on trying it. Funny thing is though, if he were so happy with his Black power family he wouldnt have time to continually harass someone on a blog. He would be out spending time with his family.

    And he is doing all of this on Mother’s Day. Shouldnt he have been focusing his time and efforts on his Black power loved ones? Typical garbage loser.

    Luckily as you pointed out, the world isnt limited to what these idiots know or say. Black women never need anyones permission to live. Now we are only about living for ourselves.

    Let the Black man, the white woman, Asian grandma, Mexican uncle or whoever say boo. We cannot and will not be deterred. Keep on pushing ladies.

    • Yep how pathetic, as Blackfemaleculture pointed out, what kind of man is simply TROLLING women’s websites. Not adding anything constructive, just trolling. How pathetic. Clearly he’s lonely and felt the need to come here.

      He actually tried to comment AGAIN last night that I was ” linked on facebook” and they everyone was ” laughing at me” because they supposedly thought I was a “sell out” and ” self hating”. Lol. He was really desperate to try and shame me. I just deleted him again though.

  3. This was a really outstanding blog and illuminating read.

    It perfectly summed up WHY so many black women are thrown off kilter when it comes to dealing with white feminists and male black rights activists or white women and black men who benefit from those movements while extending no rights or privileges to black women.

    You have to choose your allies based on a relationship of reciprocation and mutual respect. When people seek to take ownership of you because of your body parts and your skin color aka dictate your place and role, it’s clear that they do not see you as an ally or equal but rather as property.

    It’s interesting but white women are rarely called on their treatment of black women as objects despite being the ones banging the drum regarding objectification of women. When you take a part of someone and use it as rationalization for co-opting that individual, isn’t that the same thing?

    This blog has given me a lot to think about and of course I highly recommend you keep on keeping the naysayers sitting out in the cold, unable to foul up your blog with their hate. You make a lot of good points, so naturally people are going to want to try and shut you down.

    Don’t let them.

    Good luck and godspeed.

    • You have to choose your allies based on a relationship of reciprocation and mutual respect. When people seek to take ownership of you because of your body parts and your skin color aka dictate your place and role, it’s clear that they do not see you as an ally or equal but rather as property.

      This!

  4. These stupid Black males truly make me sick with with their tired, same old anti-Black female nonsense. They have no problem when Black women/girls call out racism from White males, or sadly engage in self-hating slander against other Black women/girls, but the SECOND she talks about sexism/abuse from Black MALES or racism from White FEMALES then all of a sudden in their little pea brains it’s kumbaya time, such talk is “jealous/hateful” and it’s time to shut down debate! I really wish they & their precious little White girlfriends would go somewhere and leave Black women & girls in peace! And I do not believe for a second that this loser has a Black wife!

    • If I haven’t said it a million times i’ll say it again there will be even more backlash as black women simply stop supporting people they have been trained to support of course this is where the nastiness is coming from. The knowledge that I simply don’t care about “black power”. Now there’s hand wringing and anger. Of course the poor fool didn’t realize that I simply do not care.

  5. I am glad to see that Black Women are so waking up. Tyler Perry new movie Peeples did 4 + something million at the box office. Now he is getting desperate with the network own by putting new shows with some interracial couple. We will not support anyone that doesn’t support us. Also Monique lost a lot of weight and she is looking good. She must be reading your blogs and other BWE blogs (LOL)!. She said she wants to enjoy her grandchildren.
    Whatever motivation she needs, what ever it takes that good. Also I hope the actress Gaborney Sinebay start a healthy lifestyle for herself. She is a very beautiful woman but she needs to get healthy and lose weight to avoid health problems. Not to get in to the weight issue but a lot of Black Women issues stem from:
    1. Self preservation being conditioned out of us.
    2. It is easier to control someone who spirit has been hammered or the right word broken.
    3. Always find fault with when there is no fault because if you control the person mind, I got the person as my personal puppet.
    More Black men are getting outrages because they know that when they don’t have Black Women to fall on their meal ticket will vanish.
    Keep up the good work because this is WAR AND WE JUST BEGUN TO FIGHT!!!

    • Yes I heard about the tyler perry show coming to OWN with the interracial couple and I heard about monique losing weight( good for her).

      1. Self preservation being conditioned out of us.
      2. It is easier to control someone who spirit has been hammered or the right word broken.
      3. Always find fault with when there is no fault because if you control the person mind, I got the person as my personal puppet.

      Exactly.

    • More Black men are getting outraged? LOL! I needed a good laugh today. Thanks Shaylah! Black women & girls, please keep on learning to put YOURSELVES first! You deserve it!

  6. It’s funny how any BW-oriented blog that rejects Blackistan brainwashing ALWAYS gets a) the sista-soldier BW trying to misdirect focus b) the domineering 3rd party Marie Antoinette who demands their issues take center stage and c) the DBRBM hurling insults and acting a fool. Know that you’re doing something right in terms of counter-programming and it’s good to actively safeguard your audience. All the BWE pioneers had to deal with much worse, but it amazes me how these trolls same the SAME things SEVEN years later and make a beeline to disrupt spaces that don’t belong to them!!

    • Know that you’re doing something right in terms of counter-programming and it’s good to actively safeguard your audience
      Thanks! You know at first I wasn’t sure about making a post about it because I don’t want to humor the trolls but I also didn’t not want to make the post because I didn’t want others to be taken in by his lame shaming tactics.

Leave a Reply

