Brief Hiatus

If you read my previous post   “Another 2013 look ahead” You know that I have many things coming up in the next few months.  Regardless, I feel that I need to take a brief hiatus because I need to recharge my batteries as I don’t want to experience burn out. And at this moment I’m feeling very emotionally fragile.

It shouldn’t be more than a week then I will resume posting as normal. ( or no longer than twoweeks).

For new and old readers, please enjoy my other posts.

I will continue to read comments  that you post and will respond to them when I return.

Until Next Time,

One Less Soldier

7 thoughts on “Brief Hiatus

  1. Oh wow, I just found your site last week and I love what I’m seeing; thank you so much for your hard work.

    I hope you take as long as you need to recharge. Take care of yourself.

  2. Do it. Its good for the soul. I deactivated my book of face and Im better off for it. So take your time, enjoy the warm weather and I look forward to reading what you gotta say when you get back.

Leave a Reply

